Neviete si rady? Zavolajte.
PO - SO:10,00 -18,00
0 ks
za 0,00 EUR
Nákupný košík je prázdny
Potrebujete poradiť? Neváhajte nás kontaktovať.
Nakúpte ešte za 49,00 EUR a máte dopravu ZADARMO
  1. Úvod
  5. vinyl 6xLP Queen - Platinum Collection

vinyl 6xLP Queen - Platinum Collection

  • Novinka

6xLP, coloured vinyls

Rock - boxset vydaný v roku 2022 Ide o set zo série Greatest Hits, v boxsete sa nachádzajú albumy z Greatest Hits III, ktorá dlhodobo nebola dostupná ... celý popis
139,00 EUR
115,83 EUR
bez DPH
Číslo produktu:0602435877518
EAN kód:0602435877518
Formát/nosič:LP album
Počet nosičov:6
Farba vinylu:Farebný/coloured
Extra:24 pages booklet
Strážiť cenu / dostupnosť
Kompletné špecifikácie

Rock - boxset vydaný v roku 2022

Ide o set zo série Greatest Hits, v boxsete sa nachádzajú albumy z Greatest Hits III, ktorá dlhodobo nebola dostupná v Európe.

6x180 gramový vinyl
6xcoloured vinyl
limitovaná edícia na farebných vinyloch

Zoznam skladieb/tracklist:

1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites the Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Save Me

1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
2. Somebody To Love
3. Now I'm Here
4. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
5. Play the Game
6. Flash
7. Seven Seas of Rhye
8. We Will Rock You
9. We Are the Champions

1. A Kind of Magic
2. Under Pressure (Queen + David Bowie)
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want It All
5. I Want To Break Free
6. Innuendo
7. It's a Hard Life
8. Breakthru
9. Who Wants To Live Forever

1. Headlong
2. The Miracle
3. I'm Going Slightly Mad
4. The Invisible Man
5. Hammer To Fall
6. Friends Will Be Friends
7. The Show Must Go On
8. One Vision

1. Queen + Elton John - the Show Must Go On (Live, Theatre Nati
2. Queen + David Bowie - Under Pressure (Rah Mix)
3. Freddie Mercury + Montserrat Caballe - Barcelona (Single Ver
4. Queen - Too Much Love Will Kill You
5. George Michael + Queen - Somebody To Love (Live, the Freddie
6. Queen - You Don't Fool Me
7. Queen - Heaven For Everyone
8. Queen - Las Palabras De Amor (the Words of Love)

1. Brian May - Driven By You
2. Freddie Mercury - Living On My Own
3. Queen - Let Me Live
4. Freddie Mercury - the Great Pretender
5. Queen - Princes of the Universe
6. Queen + Wyclef Jean - Another One Bites the Dust (Remix)
7. Queen - No One But You (Only the Good Die Young)
8. Queen - These Are the Days of Our Lives
9. Queen - Thank God It's Christmas

dátum vydania/release date: 17.jún 2022

tlačová správa:

Queen’s ‘The Platinum Collection’ to be released on vinyl for the first time as a limited-edition 6LP colour vinyl box set on June 17 through EMI

Released for the first time on vinyl, Queen’s compilation ‘The Platinum Collection’, featuring all three of their Greatest Hits albums, shows their unrivalled track record of chart-topping, award-winning, record-breaking rock and pop classics. With four songwriters in the band – Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon – Queen created a glorious legacy of all-time anthems that still ring out across the ages. For past and future fans alike, they will rock you!

Living up to its name, The Platinum Collection was recently certified by the UK music industry organisation the BPI as having gone 8 x Platinum, representing sales of 2.4 million achieved since its June 2011 re-release as part of Queen’s 40th anniversary celebrations.

The limited edition 6LP colour vinyl set is released in a slipcase with brand new artwork. Each piece of vinyl will be a different colour and come in its own individually designed sleeve. The set also comes with an exclusive 24-page 12″ photo booklet.

‘QUEEN Greatest Hits’, first released in 1981, is the best-selling album of all time in the UK, having sold over 6.8 million copies, with global sales in excess of 25 million. Spanning Queen’s triumphant first act, from 1974 to 1980, ‘Greatest Hits’ includes some of the world’s most beloved rock standards, including the stadium-sized symphonic chart-topper Bohemian Rhapsody and the roof-raising We Are The Champions, which was named the most catchy song of all time by a team of scientists in 2011. But this album also dazzles with its stylistically promiscuous range, from the crowd rousing We Will Rock You, the tongue in cheek Fat Bottomed Girls, the stomp-stomp-stomp late 70’s disco inspired Another One Bites the Dust, to the finger-snapping jukebox retro-rock homage Crazy Little Thing Called Love and the soaring, impassioned, gospel-fired Aretha-isms of Somebody To Love.

‘QUEEN Greatest Hits II’, originally released shortly before Freddie Mercury’s death in 1991, has sold over 19 million copies worldwide. It spans 1981 to 1991, the period which followed Queen having dropped their famous no synthesizers rule elevating them to new heights of creativity. Opening up their guitar-heavy sound to embrace funk, disco and electronics resulted in rich rewards, transforming these former Seventies glam rockers into a glossy, streamlined, emphatically contemporary super-group. Rebooted and rewired, Queen produced some of their most immortal hits during this imperial Eighties phase. Built around an improvised studio jam, their infectious David Bowie collaboration Under Pressure became a global chart-topping smash. The retro-futurist epic Radio Gaga and the humorously romantic I Want To Break Free stand as testaments to their early mastery of synthesizers, while the muscular ripcord riffs of Hammer To Fall and octave-vaulting grand-piano acrobatics of It’s a Hard Life are vintage Queen both sonically and lyrically. Officially the tenth best-selling album of all time in the UK, Greatest Hits 2 also features the tender sentiments of Friends Will Be Friends, the planet-sized synth-rock fanfares of One Vision, and the heroically defiant swan song The Show Must Go On, featuring Freddie in his last days still playing shamelessly to the gallery.

‘QUEEN Greatest Hits III’, rarely available on vinyl, features their latter-day songs, the band members’ solo hits and the band’s collaborations with other artists including Elton John, Montserrat Caballé, George Michael and Wyclef Jean.

Undimmed by time or fashion, ‘The Platinum Collection’ is a reminder that Queen were always colourful, always dynamic, always ablaze with passion and pride.

Vydavateľ/výrobcaUniversal Music
Formát/nosičLP album
Počet nosičov6
Farba vinyluFarebný/coloured
Rýchlosť prehrávania33, 1/3 rpm
ObalBoxset typ hardbox
Krajina/lokalita vydaniaEU
Extra24 pages booklet
Súhlas na odber nášho newsletteru.
Zachová Vám kontakt s našimi zľavami a informáciami o vinylových burzách v Bratislave

Zámočnícka 399/11

811 03 Bratislava


Pondelok - Piatok: 11,00 -18,00

Sobota: 10,00 - 18,00

Nedeľa: Zatvorené

Kde nás nájdete

PO - SO:10,00 -18,00
Copyright © Vinyloveplatne.sk
Vytvorené na Eshop-rychlo.skEshop-rychlo.sk